Glazov Gang: Will Trump Still Win the Presidency?

Spread the news

[To get the whole story on the roots of the Left’s malice and what lies behind its war of destruction on free societies, read Jamie Glazov’s United in Hate: The Left’s Romance with Tyranny and Terror:CLICK HERE.]

Please donate via our Pay Pal account.

Subscribe to the Glazov Gang‘s YouTube Channel and follow us on Instagram: @JamieGlazov, Parler: @JamieGlazov and Twitter: @JamieGlazov.

This new Glazov Gang episode features Anna Khait, a Christian reporter.

Anna focuses on Will Trump Still Win the Presidency?, unveiling the president’s upcoming road to victory.

Don’t miss it!

And make sure to watch our 2-Part Special with Barry Nussbaum, the founder of American Truth Project, who discusses Tlaib, Omar, Ocasio-Cortez Ruling Over America and Confronting the Dems‘ Election Steal.

[1] Tlaib, Omar, Ocasio-Cortez Ruling Over America – The nightmare that now hovers on the horizon.

[2] Confronting the Dems’ Election Steal – What the battle plan has to be.

Subscribe to the Glazov Gang‘s YouTube Channel and follow us on Instagram: @JamieGlazov, Parler: @JamieGlazov and Twitter: @JamieGlazov.

3 thoughts on “Glazov Gang: Will Trump Still Win the Presidency?”

  1. More than one million Civilized Americans marched in Washington DC for a Civilized March for “Donald J. Trump”.
    Joe Biden the communist loving dog him and the Democrat party are has not seen the last of this. No, NO, President in the history of America has ever, EVER had such a reception and proof of Solidarity. NO NOT ONE!

    I’m an American Veteran, I love America and hate Communist!
    70 Card Carrying Communists in Congress
    The Socialist Party of America announced in their October 2009 newsletter that 70 Congressional democrats currently belong to their caucus.
    (DSA: Democratic Socialists of America)
    DSA members in congress – 70
    Eleven DSA members sit on the Judiciary Committee.
    John Conyers [Chairman of the Judiciary Committee], Tammy Baldwin, Jerrold Nadler, Luis Gutierrez,
    Melvin Watt, Maxine Waters, Hank Johnson, Steve Cohen, Barbara Lee, Robert Wexler, Linda Sanchez [there are 23 Democrats on the Judiciary Committee of which eleven, almost half, are now members of the DSA].
    DSA members of 111th Congress.

    Dis-Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
    Dis-Hon. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)
    Vice Chairs
    Dis-Hon. Diane Watson (CA-33)
    Dis-Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
    Dis-Hon. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
    Dis-Hon. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)
    Senate Members
    Not so Hon. Bernie Sanders (VT)
    House Members,Hon. Neil Dis-Hon Abercrombie (HI-01)
    Dis-Hon. Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
    Dis-Hon. Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
    Dis-Hon. Madeleine Bordallo (GU-AL)
    Dis-Hon. Robert Brady (PA-01),
    Dis-Hon. Corrine Brown (FL-03)
    Dis-Hon. Michael Capuano (MA-08)
    Dis-Hon. André Carson (IN-07)
    Dis-Hon. Donna Christensen (VI-AL),
    Dis-Hon. Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
    Dis-Hon. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01),
    Dis-Hon. Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
    Dis-Hon. Steve Cohen (TN-09),
    Dis-Hon. John Conyers (MI-14)
    Dis-Hon. Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
    Dis-Hon. Danny Davis (IL-07)
    Dis-Hon. Peter DeFazio (OR-04) recently deposed
    Dis-Hon. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
    Dis-Rep. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
    Dis-Hon. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
    Dis-Hon. Sam Farr (CA-17)
    Dis-Hon. Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
    Dis-Hon. Bob Filner (CA-51)
    Dis-Hon. Barney Frank (MA-04)
    Dis-Hon. Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
    Dis-Hon. Alan Grayson (FL-08)
    Dis-Hon. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
    Dis-Hon. John Hall (NY-19)
    Dis-Hon. Phil Hare (IL-17)
    Dis-Hon. Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
    Dis-Hon. Michael Honda (CA-15)
    Dis-Hon. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
    Dis-Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
    Dis-Hon. Hank Johnson (GA-04)
    Dis-Hon. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
    Dis-Hon. Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
    Dis-Hon. Barbara Lee (CA-09)
    Dis-Hon. John Lewis (GA-05)
    Dis-Hon. David Loebsack (IA-02)
    Dis-Hon. Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
    Dis-Hon. Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
    Dis-Hon. Ed Markey (MA-07)
    Dis-Hon. Jim McDermott (WA-07)
    Dis-Hon. James McGovern (MA-03)
    Dis-Hon. George Miller (CA-07)
    Dis-Hon. Gwen Moore (WI-04)
    Dis-Hon. Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
    Dis-Hon. Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
    Dis-Hon. John Olver (MA-01)
    Dis-Hon. Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
    Dis-Hon. Donald Payne (NJ-10)
    Dis-Hon. Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
    Dis-Hon. Charles Rangel (NY-15)
    Dis-Hon. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
    Dis-Hon. Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
    Dis-Hon. Bobby Rush (IL-01)
    Dis-Hon. Linda Sánchez (CA-47)
    Dis-Hon. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
    Dis-Hon. José Serrano (NY-16)
    Dis-Hon. Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
    Dis-Hon. Pete Stark (CA-13)
    Dis-Hon. Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
    Dis-Hon. John Tierney (MA-06)
    Dis-Hon. Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
    Dis-Hon. Maxine Waters (CA-35)
    Dis-Hon. Mel Watt (NC-12)
    Dis-Hon. Henry Waxman (CA-30)
    Dis-Hon. Peter Welch (VT-AL)
    Dis-Hon. Robert Wexler (FL-19)

  2. There are dark periods because we do not understand the nature of God. Many years ago some biblical scholars asked me the question, “How will you learn about God if you are reading the words of other men?”
    God does not intervene. We are not here to serve him. He created us to experience and learn. When we pray, the message is taken to God by the angels that chose to be with us. They return to us with advice. Whether we listen and learn is another story.
    Good times, or bad times are the product of our failure to learn. What we have not learned is that the Founders of this nation were brilliant. They formed a nation wherein the People retain sovereignty, meaning that we are not subject to the rules promulgated without specific delegated authority that we have granted to government.
    Perhaps we should consider that when the Founders prayed, they actually listened to the response. Sadly, today to many who think they know “the word of God” depend on His intervention, rather than performing the guidance we receive back from our prayers.
    I know I am right because the Constitution contains Article I, § 8, Cls. 15 & 16. They are not complicated to read, and the Framers of the Constitution told us exactly what they meant. Why is it that the clear wording of the Constitution is ignored, and even disparaged by those who profess to know “the word of God”, but can’t read a few words in law and understand them as they were explained by those who wrote them?

  3. That was the most important march on Washington ever. I am proud of each and everyone who took part in the show of support for our great president, Trump.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *